Β  πŸŽ“ LATEST NIGERIAN SCHOOL Β NEWS



FUOTUOKE First Sermester 2017/2018 Approved Academic Calendar Is Out

The First Semester of 2017/2018 Academic Session will begin on Saturday, December 2, 2017.

Below is the schedule of Academic activities for the Semester.

S/N
Date
Activity
1.
Saturday December 2, 2017
Arrival of Returning Students
2.
Monday December 4, 2017
Commencement of Lectures/Registration for
Returning Students
3.
Saturday December 9, 2017
Arrival of Fresh Students
4.
Monday December 11, 2017
Commencement of Registration for Fresh Students
5.
Monday & Tuesday December 18-20, 2017
Orientation for Fresh Students
6.
Thursday December 21, 2017
Christmas Break
7.
Monday January 8, 2018
Commencement of Lectures for Fresh Students & Lectures Resume for Returning Students
8.
Saturday February 10, 2018
Matriculation
9.
Friday March 30, 2018
End of First Semester Lectures
10.
Monday – Friday April 2-6, 2018
Revision Week
11.
Monday April 9, 2018
Commencement of First Semester Examinations
12.
Friday April 27, 2018
End of Semester Examinations
13.
Saturday April 28, 2018
Commencement of First Semester Break
14.
TBA
Convocation
15.
Thursday May 31, 2018
Senate Meeting for Result Consideration

Students are advised to visit the University Website for the schedule of school fees.

Thank you.

Signed,
Mr. Lawrence O. Orosola
PAR, Council/General Duties
for Ag. Registrar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

Copyright @2018. Myschoolzone, Alright reserved. Redesigned by Cokerhope